JaCot Partners

We do not stop where others might already fatigue, the ordinary is not a challenge for us.

ALWAYS AND EVERYWHERE - GUARANTEED

From our many years of experience, we know what matters when it comes to investing. Making investment results predictable and transparent is our top priority. With our proprietary and unique investment process, we minimize drawdowns and manage our strategies based on nowcast market developments. Innovative technologies create new opportunities and solutions, which we implement for the benefit of our clients and partners.
0
YEARS OF CUMULATIVE EXPERIENCE
0
ALL STRATEGIES

08.2022

WHY JP

We do not stop where others might already fatigue. For us, the ordinary is not enough, we question critically, are constantly looking for optimal solutions and use state-of-the-art technologies based on strict mathematical logic. With our solutions, we break new ground.

Systematic strategy

Our modular investment solutions offer customizable solutions for investors with a wide range of strategies covering traditional and alternative asset classes and risk profiles.

Key to Return generation

Stability measurement allows to precisely determine the market risk.

Nowcast

Early detection of financial market crises is probably one of the most important issues that concern the financial market community

Out of the Box

For your requirements, we customize individual, tailor-made solutions based on robust processes that are academically rooted and mathematically sound.

Systematic investment process

Financial markets reveal certain patterns that allow for systematic investment processes that can generate added value compared to passive investments. Our partner AlphaStream Capital Management AG is specialized in this field.

Scoring

We invest in single equities that are systematically evaluated based on an elaborate multifactor-scoring methodology. Equities with a positive score meet our criteria - attractively valued, positive price momentum, high quality with strong balance sheets and positive growth expectations.

Family Office

Understanding the requirements and integrating various demands into the family value chain to help family businesses achieve their objectives. Holistic, modular approach based on individual profiles, objectives and liquidity needs.

24/7 JP Asset Management

We are a Zurich-based asset management company with an experienced team and proven expertise in asset management. We attach great importance to making our clients and business partners feel comfortable and safe with us.

Team

We are an interdisciplinary team and combine our different skills in the interest of our customers and partners. Sustainable success is characterized by respect, support and appreciation.

TEAM

Kira Nussbaumer

Head of Accounting and HR

Kira Nussbaumer

Head of Accounting and HR

Karin Apostol Zamora

Head of Operations

Andreas Reutlinger

Portfolio Manager

Karin Apostol Zamora

Head of Operations

Andreas Reutlinger

Portfolio Manager

JaCot Partners

«Nichts ist schwieriger und daher kostbarer, als sich entscheiden zu können.» (Napoleon Bonaparte)

Immer und überall – garantiert.

Aus unserer langjährigen Erfahrung wissen wir, worauf es beim Investieren ankommt. Rendite und Risiken planbar und transparent zu machen sind dabei unsere oberste Priorität. Mit unserer eigenen und einzigartigen Investment Engine, managen wir die Optimierung unserer Anlagestrategien. Innovative Technologien schaffen neue Möglichkeiten und Lösungen, die wir zum Wohle unserer Kunden und Partner umsetzen.

JAHRE KUMULIERTE ERFAHRUNG
0
STRATEGIEN
0

08.2022

WHY US

Wir hinterfragen kritisch, sind ständig auf der Suche nach Optimierungen und nutzen modernste Technologien und höhere Mathematik. Wir gehen mit unseren Lösungen neue Wege und wir sind FINMA reguliert.

Systematische Strategie

Unsere modularen Anlagelösungen bieten jedem Investor ein weites Spektrum an Produkten, welche unterschiedlichste Anlageklassen und Risiko-Profile abdecken.

Schlüssel zum Anlageziel

Risikobereitschaft, strategische Allokation und aktives Risikomanagement als Grundvoraussetzung.

Aktives Risikomanagement

Eine frühzeitige Erkennung von Finanzmarktkrisen ist vermutlich eines der wichtigsten Themen, die die Finanzmarktcommunity bewegen.

Out of the Box

Wir kreieren individuelle massgeschneiderte Lösungen, für Ihre Bedürfnisse. Akademisch und empirisch fundiert.

Systematischer Anlageprozess

Finanzmärkte zeigen gewisse Muster, die systematische Anlageprozesse zulassen und einen Mehrwert gegenüber willkürlichen Investments generieren. Dank einer langjährigen Zusammenarbeit mit unserem Partner, verfügen wir über das entsprechende Know-how.

Scoring

Wir investieren ausschliesslich in Einzelaktien, damit wir jedes Unternehmen in Schritten einer Kategorie zuordnen können. Ein positiver Score impliziert, dass diese Aktie unsere Kriterien – Bewertung, Qualität, Wachstum und Momentum – erfüllt.

Family Office

Die Bedürfnisse verstehen und wenn möglich in die Wertschöpfungskette der Familien optionieren, um Familienunternehmen zu helfen, ihre Ziele zu erreichen. Ganzheitlicher, modularer Investmentansatz basierend auf Profil, Zielen und Liquiditätsbedarf.

24/7 JP Vermögensverwaltung

Wir sind eine Zürcher Vermögensverwaltung, mit einem erfahrenen Team und ausgewiesener Expertise im aktiven Asset Management. Wir legen grossen Wert darauf, dass sich unsere Kunden und Geschäftspartner bei uns wohl und sicher aufgehoben fühlen.

Team

Wir sind ein interdisziplinäres Team und bündeln unserer unterschiedlichen Fähigkeiten im Interesse unserer Kunden und Partner. Der dauerhafte Erfolg ist geprägt von Respekt, Unterstützung und Wertschätzung.

TEAM

Remo Schneider

Sales/Marketing ReCap Fund

Marco Tinnirello

Portfolio Manager ReCap Fund

Kira Nussbaumer

Head of Accounting and HR

Remo Schneider

Sales/Marketing ReCap Fund

Marco Tinnirello

Portfolio Manager ReCap Fund

Kira Nussbaumer

Head of Accounting and HR

Karin Apostol Zamora

Head of Operations

Björn Jacot

Managing Director

Susanne Kitscha-Lambillon

Partner

Karin Apostol Zamora

Head of Operations

Björn Jacot

Managing Director

Susanne Kitscha-Lambillon

Partner